Skip to product information
  • Miku Kobato and flowers on the cover of BAND-MAID's vinyl record edition of Conqueror
1 of 2


Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CONQUEROR is now available on LIMITED EDITION VINYL! The first-run bonus for this item is a BAND-MAID original sticker. Features double artworks on center-page spread jacket and the following songs in 2LP format:

01. PAGE
02. glory
03. Liberal
04. endless Story
05. Mirage
06. At the drop of a hat
07. Wonderland
08. azure
09. Dilemma
10. Bubble
11. The Dragon Cries
12. flying high
13. カタルシス
14. Blooming
15. 輪廻